Small update

Ah, I finally got the paperback to Operation: Genome #1 out there! Go check it out on Amazon if you get a chance! In the meantime, the ebooks are still .99 so grab it while it’s hot for your kindles/nooks. 🙂

 

In other writing news, I’m getting ready for summer classes (I’m taking them on purpose cause I’m almost done with my masters). My writing might slow down a bit but I’ll still be keeping up with it. Currently, OG#2 is at 60K and it’s nowhere near finished. I do think it’ll be done before this year is over though. I want to get more motivation to finish Cirque Macabre #2 but I have no idea when that’ll happen. And I’ll finally get around to adding The Reaper’s Apprentices #1. It feels like there’s always so much to do but not enough time!

 

Back to writing!

C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

