Operation Genome #1 on sale for .99

Operation Genome #1 on sale for .99

 

I’m trying to get this blog stuff straightened out and put together as soon as possible. I’ve had to work my other job today to make up some snow time but I swear I’ll try to get organized. In the meantime, I’ve added the link to OG #1 which is still .99. I’m also going to try and use tags more often. I tried to update this place from my work computer but it didn’t work. Oh well. :/

 

From the looks of it, I might end up finishing this book of poetry before I expected it to be done. If I can squeeze out a little more, we’ll have something soon. And maybe I’ll finally get around to putting TRA back up with its changes. 

 

Lots of love and looking forward to my blog tour.

~C

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

