What’s this? Two posts in one day!

Yes, I’ve made two posts in one day! Namely because I want to talk about the things coming up soon. It’s hard for me to update at work but I can do over here at home just fine.

 

From the looks of it, the first of my mystery books will probably be the next thing to come out. I’m going to do one more run through tonight or tomorrow night and then send it off. Then we’ll finally get around to doing a run through of TRA and finally have that one ready. I’m also almost done with another poetry book and that may also come out this summer. If I’m lucky, I’ll probably finish OG#2 this year as well and have that ready (probably for publishing either late this year or early next year). I can’t say when I can get Cirque Macabre #2 done but I’m working on it. I just need the drive. 

 

Thank goodness for being free from work next week. Lock-down will be over and I’ll be a little more relaxed. Then the good times will begin.

 

~C

Leave a Reply

