Back up again…eventually

Well, after holding it off for a while, I finally got around to making changes to TRA #1. I think I got it all and I’m getting it ready on Kindle. It should be out by tomorrow and only for .99. Right now, I’ve got to deal with issues in one class (nothing too big, I’m just trying to understand the material because it wasn’t explained well the first time around) so my writing will be on pause until I get it. The good news is that the poetry book is almost finished. Just needs a little more and we’ll be ready. 

 

So in short, TRA #1 is gonna be out soon! Look for it! 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

