Street Team Application

I have mentioned this before but if you are interested in being on my street team, you can fill this form out. I don’t need much from you. I just need you to have at least one social media outlet (FB, Twitter, etc) that you can help promote any news about books, sales, etc on. You don’t have to have read my books to apply. I might do and give something special to street members in the future as well.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1xq0FXKMycbaqqG0T8X8murk48HM33o2JxT0z_pywqh4/edit

I’ll be back to talk about more stuff later.

C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

