My social media stuff

This post is all this places where you can find me on social medias. The main ones I use, besides this, are my FB page and Twitter. I have a Tumblr as well but I don’t really use that for writing. I’m thinking about getting Instagram but I’m not 100% sure on that yet.

My Facebook fan page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/CS-Patra-Author/297508030352688?ref=hl

Twitter page: https://twitter.com/CyberPeacock

(Please note that I cannot follow back at the moment. I hit my maximum but I will try to clear out some dead Twitters/twitters I don’t pay attention to anymore/etc to make room for you. You can still follow me here)

As far as the blog hop goes, I will try to see if I can do the link widget tomorrow. I’ve been failing at this badly. I’m sorry, I’m so bad with this kind of stuff sometimes 😦

Don’t forget about my ST form below this post if you’re interested!

~C

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

