Counting down the days…

Well, I’m getting ready to put my stuff for my signing in November together. As you can guess, I haven’t done a whole lot because I’ve been so busy. Right now, I’m trying to put together flight and hotel plans as well as order my swag. In the next couple of weeks, I’ll have a sheet where you guys can order which paperbacks you want and if there’s anything special that you would like. I need to know this so I don’t order too much or too little.

I’m also finishing up my next book. In a few more days, it should be done and I’ll be on the hunt for new cover designs, editors, and formatters. If you guys know of anyone who falls in this category, please let me know. I prefer someone who isn’t too expensive as money is an issue. Blog tours and so forth will come much later.

So basically my life is divided into two things:

1) Get ready for signing
2) Get the next book ready to be released

In the next couple of days, I’ll have more on both.

Much love,

~C

2 thoughts on “Counting down the days…

  1. April July 26, 2014 at 9:00 pm Reply

    Patti Roberts does all of that and she is freaking awesome! Check her out on Facebook sweets.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • cspatra August 1, 2014 at 7:11 pm Reply

      I missed your comment for some reason, sorry! Do you know what her FB page is by any chance? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

