Well, this week got busy

I finally have work to do at work and writing is coming along smoothly. I’m still working on the romance/fantasy novel and eventually I will reveal the title behind it. I’m holding off in case I decide on a better title later. Right now, that book is sitting at a little over 23K. I could write more if I didn’t have to wake up early the following day. Still, I’m growing to love this new story and these characters. Plus making up worlds is kinda fun. *That’s a tiny hint about the story*

I also got concept cover art for Wrapped in Death and Chocolate. I can’t reveal that yet cause we’re still thinking and mulling it over. There will be a cover reveal as time for that book’s release date approaches closer. I wish I could share it now cause it looks amazing but…good things come to those who wait! 😛

I keep forgetting to mention this but for one week, Frostbitten World will be .99 on Amazon. I put it back up in price next Monday so make sure to grab it while it’s still cheap! You can always borrow it too.

http://www.amazon.com/Frostbitten-World-Poetry-CS-Patra-ebook/dp/B00LMPWO74/ref=la_B00BJAFVD6_1_4?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1407969494&sr=1-4

I think that’s about it for now. I’ll be back later and hopefully with good news again.

~C

Leave a Reply

