Happy September!

A new month is upon us and I’m slowly getting through Hearts Under Ice, Book 1. Even though these last couple of days have been rough for me, two good things happened; I reached 3000 Likes on Facebook and 2000 Followers on Twitter! To celebrate, I’m going to have a little giveaway. If you’re an author or know anyone who might want to donate, please have them fill this form out. I’m thinking of doing a rafflecopter but I might hold it on my FB page too. We’ll see what happens.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1L6aRLUOFZ9fK6ut0efJ6WlBBL6BN1_Sb3SDk2_312HA/viewform

Also, I’ll be doing a cover reveal for Wrapped In Death and Chocolate next week! (Most likely on Friday). You’ll finally get to see it and I’m excited to show you 🙂 I’m hoping the rest of my week goes well and is better than how this week started off.

Talk to you soon!

~C

Leave a Reply

