New swag and updates

So I’ve got Wrapped back and I need to see all the changes before I get ready to release it. I also got to 69K on Hearts Under Ice and 85K on Operation: Genome #2. I probably would have gone further but I’ve had a lot of work to do this weekend. For me, it’s all about tying up all loose ends. That’s the part I hate the most. Filling in big gaps. Fortunately, it won’t take me too long. I think I’ll probably have Hearts out before OG #2. Then my next step is starting TRA #2 and cleaning up Cirque #2. The last part of the year will drive me crazy.

Oh, I’ve also ordered some new swag. Besides the chips, I’ll have some lipchaps and magnets to give away as well! Throw in the keychains, postcards, and bookmarks I have and I’ll be set for Philly.

Much love and more updates coming,

~C

Leave a Reply

