And so September ends….

The good news is that I pretty much finished Operation: Genome #2. It clocked in at a little over 90K, making it a little longer than the first book. Despite that, I will probably not release the book this year. The editing will take a while to get through. I’m aiming for an early 2015 release with it. In the meantime, you can catch up by getting book #1! It’s only .99 on Kindle!

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JMAP49G

So what is next? I’m going to wrap up Hearts Under Ice as well. For the most part, that book is also done. It’s just another loose ends tying up moment again. In between that, I plan to start The Reaper’s Apprentices #2 and clean up Cirque Macabre #2. With OG #2 pretty much done, I’ve got time for these two.

Also, my swag should be making its way to my house sometime tomorrow. The package is in the same state as I am, just not in my town yet. I may have a giveaway for swag this weekend. Stay tuned for that. I also have to finish a research project first. Let’s not forget my graduate portfolio as well.

~C

Leave a Reply

