Updates

I do apologize for the lack of posts lately. I’ve been having some personal issues that I have bogged me down. It’s mostly issues with my day job as well as myself. I’m still writing though so there is that! I just wish days were longer so I could write more than I normally do. I have my signing next month so I have to prepare for that too. I have enough swag now and it’s time to order some books.

In addition to that, I’ve pretty much wrapped up both, Operation: Genome #2 and Hearts Under Ice. I got book covers for both but I won’t reveal those until a little further down the road. So the new projects that I’m on now are Cirque Macabre #2 (I need to clean that one up badly), The Reaper’s Apprentices #2, and Operation: Genome #3. I’m also waiting on my book to come back so I can FINALLY release Wrapped in Chocolate and Death. I’m aiming for close to end of this month, maybe earlier if I get it back earlier.

I hope you all are well. ❤

~C

Tagged:

One thought on “Updates

  1. melanieanu October 15, 2014 at 1:15 pm Reply

    Don’t let stuff get you down ….. just keep on smiling!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

