Countdown to Philly Author Fest

I’ve got a little bit before I hit the airport and head off the Philly. It’s finally here, Philly Author Fest! I’m a nervous wreck right now but I’ll be cool. I’m not taking a whole lot of books (about 16 or so) but I’ve got swag to give away and more. Do stop by the Hyatt House in King of Prussia, PA tomorrow if you can. The event is from 11 AM to 4 PM. I will be there with my banner and little bits of things :). I’m battling a cold, mind you, but I’m doing my best to kill it right now. I don’t want to get sick or get anyone else sick either!

In terms of Wrapped, we’re having some formatting issues right now but hopefully they will get resolved by next week. I’m sorry it’s taking so long to get this out. Hopefully, we won’t be waiting for too long on them.

Anyone that’s waiting on swag packs, I will mail them out when I get back. I will return home on November 10th (I plan to visit the area too). I will also have plenty of photos to share. I’ll post some here as well as on Facebook.

My October signing was canceled for next year so I’m looking to see if we can fill it with something else. As far as I know, Georgia’s signing is still on.

Be good, loves.
~C

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

