I’m back!

My first signing was a blast and it gave me a good idea on what signings are like. Now it makes me more excited for the one in Georgia next year. At that point, Wrapped in Death and Chocolate along with Hearts Under Ice will be out and I’ll probably bring those. Speaking of Wrapped, the formatting issues have been fixed so I shall have that one for pre-order real soon. I also have a new idea that I just started (I should not start anything new but go figure. Inspiration hits).

I do have photos that I will post later. All in all, it was great. I will mail out swag and whatever needs to be mailed out sometime this week. I also have graduation stuff to take care of so there is that too.


~C

Leave a Reply

