Hearts Under Ice coming soon!

Well, it’s been a while but I do have some good news. Hearts Under Ice, the first book in the Patterns and Parallels Saga, will be out soon! I have it with a formatter and I will have it up for pre-order real soon. The actual book will be released January 3, 2015. Paperback will be out a little later that month.

In addition to that, I’ve also started the sequel for that and intend to have that ready by May or June. In the meantime, I’m going to finish up Into the Limelight sometime in January. So lots of stuff is coming out next year! Thank goodness I have no more school!
~C

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

