And February comes to an end…

I’ve fallen behind a bit on my work and sending things out due to illness and cold weather. I swear I will try to get back to my normal schedule soon. February comes to an end so I’m hoping March will be better. I’m just going to give you a quick update on how far I am with the next couple of projects. With Ghosts of Burning Inn #1 ready for release, I’m finally ready to get these sequels going.

-Four of the Usual Suspects: Novella mystery. Is with the editors now. Should be out by spring.

-The Patters and Parallels Saga #2: Paper Hearts is sitting at 23K. Aiming to have that out by summer.

-The Reaper’s Apprentices #2 is at 54K but not finished yet. I hope it’ll be done by this year.

-Ghosts of Burning Inn #2 is at 3K. Not rushing to finish this one yet.

-Cirque Macabre #2 is going to be overhauled and rewritten.

-Operation: Genome #2, 3, & 4 don’t have due dates. #2 might be out in the Fall. We’ll see.

I’ll see you all in March!

~C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

