Countdown to new books

Whew, it’s been a while! I had the boyfriend sprain his ankle this week plus work and writing are taking up my time. I do have some news though.

The first is that I’m unpublishing Wrapped on Kindle for a temporary time. I just need to fix some stuff within it. I promise it will be back! It’s only the ebook though. Paperback is still available though.

Part two: I’m going to have a release party for the next Portman’s Creamery book, Four of the Usual Suspects. I’m assuming it will be out April 24th, give or take a few days. The release party on Facebook will be the day before it’s out. Once I get my final cover files, I’ll get to putting that together. There will be a sign up sheet for authors and people wanting to come! Stay tuned for those.

Third, I’m going to try and make teasers for things now. I have no artistic skills but a friend of mine does. I’ll see if she can help me out. If there’s someone else who has these skills, let me know!

Updates on stories:

Patterns & Parallels #2: Is currently at 32K.

Portman’s Creamery Black Paradise Circus Arc: Is currently at 23K. Most likely the next book after P&P.

TRA #2: Was split into two books. First part is sitting at 18K right now. I’ll go back to it after P&P #2 is done.

Ghosts #2: At 3K. Not really trying to finish this right now.

OG #3 & 4: On back burner. Not sure when #2 will be out either.

Cirque #2: Need to start over on it.

I also have another series idea but I don’t want to start on it now. Not until one of these book series’ ends. (Most likely, P&P will end before the others).

Now I’ve got to get back to work.

Much love to all of you,

~C

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

