More teasers

ticketred roses

I have been making teasers galore (and not very well) and they might be small on my blog. However, they do look good on Facebook. Make note that I’m not the best graphics artist out there. I have a friend that’s helping me make better looking ones.

Anyway, I’ve more or less wrapped up P&P#2 and pc#3. TRA #2 is at 42K right now and Sweet Love just hit 18K. I feel good about all this. Can’t wait to share it with you.

Also, to celebrate P&P #2’s upcoming release, P&P#1 will be free this weekend on amazon!

Another update post will come tomorrow.

~C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

