Actual updates!

I know I’ve posted mostly teasers over here (and I’m still trying to make some more). However, I think I owe everyone some actual updates as well. Let me bold some of the important stuff.

First, tickets are now on sale for SASS in October! 

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sexy-and-sassy-signing-sass-tickets-15468647140

updateson current works:

Patterns & Parallels #2 is finished and sitting at about 51K. Will go to the editor on the 16th. It’s shorter than book one and is centered more on Olivia’s side of the story. Book #3 will be more centered on Donnie’s. Speaking of Book #3, I’m thinking about starting that as soon as I finish TRA #2 and get further on Sweet Love.

Black Paradise Circus #1 is finished and sitting at 52K. I will send it to the editor on the 23rd. Judging from what I’ve got, this book may come out before P&P#2. The reason for that is because I have the cover and secured an editor and just need a formatter now for this book. I still don’t have the cover for P&P#2 yet. I said their due dates are sometime in late June but it might be earlier.

The Reaper’s Apprentices #2 is at 43K right now and I want to go a little further on it tonight.

Sweet Love is at 24K. I got a lot done on this one over the weekend. Once I get to 30K, I will reveal the plot behind it. Yes, the erotica does have a plot but I do promise you sex as well.

Paperback is available for Four of the Usual Suspects!

https://www.createspace.com/5357356

To celebrate the upcoming sequel, P&P #1 is free on Amazon for the next few days. Get it to get an understand of how things started!  

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00RC5GO5Q

(ETA: Sorry about the messy links. I have no idea what happened)

Next weekend may not be a great writing weekend. I have plans then but I will do my best. Work will be hectic so I will need to escape to the writing hole in the evening.

Much love,

~C

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

