Slight changes in plans

Happy Memorial Day, everyone! I’ve been doing my writing as always and I’ve had to make a few changes in my schedule. Due to me finishing Sweet Love a lot quicker than intended, it’s also coming a lot quicker than intended. If I can tie up loose ends this weekend, I will send it to an editor and hopefully get it back quickly enough to have it formatted and up early. I already have the cover and can’t wait to show everyone! (That will come later though).

So the schedule will be most likely be:

Sweet Love

Black Paradise Circus

P&P #2

TRA #2

This could flip around. Maybe BPC will come out earlier or Sweet Love will. We’ll see which editor gets back to me first.

(And if I’m lucky, maybe something else)

The next couple of books I’m working on:

Cirque Macabre #2 (Finally! I know!)

BPC #2

OG #2 (will, preparing that one for publishing actually)

TRA #3

Ghosts of Burning Inn #2 (Though this can change if I get in the mood to do P&P #3)

More details to come later,

~C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

