An update on changes

I know it’s relatively early for another blog post but something has come up. It does affect my writing and publishing schedule this time around. I don’t like making these decisions but I have to think about what’s best in the end.

The first thing is that I have to postpone Patterns & Parallels #2 to a November/December release. That means it’s not going to come out in the summer like I thought. It was between postponing that or TRA #2 and the latter has more stuff ready for it than the former. So it basically means that only one book is coming out in the fall before SASS, not two like planned. I have to cut back on expenses now. Why, you ask? Because now I’m getting ready to make some audiobooks! Therefore, that’s going to take up some time!

So these are the books that will come out before SASS:

Sweet Love    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00YQA1UDG?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Secrets Under the Big Top PC Case #1)     http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00ZB3IJX6?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Four of the Usual Suspects (PC #2)    http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00V93QGCI?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Ghosts of Burning Inn #1     http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00TJ44MJI?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

The Reapers Apprentices #2 coming soon)

After SASS:

Patterns & Parallels #2

Possibly PC Case #2 if I can finish it up on time.

So this is a new venture for me  but hopefully a good one. As far as writing goes, TRA #2 is at 60K now (and really close to finished) and Black Paradise Circus #2 (also called PC Case #2) is at 26K. I also wrote a little bit of Cirque Macabre #2. (No, I didn’t forget that one! I finally got some inspiration to write it)

Hopefully, that’s all there is for now. See you next week.

~C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

