Thunderclap campaign and SASS tickets

Please support my Secrets Under the Big Top thunderclap campaign! You can support via Twitter, Tumblr, or Facebook. 🙂

https://www.thunderclap.it/projects/27913-the-black-paradise-circus

The second thing to share the eventbrite ticket page for SASS. It won’t be long now! I’m still trying to decide what book to give away in the giant gift basket. I have too many of them now.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/sexy-and-sassy-signing-sass-tickets-15468647140

I took a break from Black Paradise Circus #2 and went to the next Flavors of Love book for a bit. We’re going on board with this erotica novel! If I’m lucky, I can finish this before the end of the year 😀

~C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

