Word Count updates

This has been a pretty good weekend for writing. Here are the current word counts on everything I am working on.

Cirque Macabre #2: 5K

Flavors of Love #2: 13K

Portman’s Creamery new project: 4K

Black Paradise Circus #2: 45K

I really didn’t expect to get close to finishing Black Paradise Circus #2. I also didn’t expect to get a bit of a boost for Cirque Macabre but there we go! Ditto with Flavors of Love #2. Once I finish (or come close to finishing) Black Paradise Circus #2, I’m either going back to Ghosts of Burning Inn #2 or Patterns & Parallels #3. This month is my month for finishing up work and pimping things out. I don’t want to rush anything right now. Next month is when I prepare TRA #2 and Patterns & Parallels #2 for release.

I’ve also found someone who can format for paperback so I’ve given them BPC #1. Sweet Love will come later.

With that, I prepare for another dull week at work. That’ll be fun.
~C

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

