List of books and series

This is just a reference page for my sake really. I want to keep up to date with what’s out and what will coming out. It also helps me seperate all the books I’ve got in different series’.

Note: I’m updating the prices on some of these books on Kindle so I’m using the B&N links for them.

Cirque Macabre

#1 The Show Must Go On*Version*=1&*entries*=0

#2 The Vanishing Act (coming Winter/Spring 2016)

The Reaper’s Apprentices

#1 Awakened*Version*=1&*entries*=0

#2 The Contracts*Version*=1&*entries*=0

#3 In the Blood (coming spring/summer 2016)

Operation: Genome

#1 The Warriors Awakened*Version*=1&*entries*=0

#2 The Anti-Genome Group (coming summer 2016, maybe earlier)

Portman’s Creamery

Wrapped in Death and Chocolate*Version*=1&*entries*=0

Four of the Usual Suspects*Version*=1&*entries*=0

The Dangers of Art (coming Nov/Dec 2015)

The Sugar Mountain Murders (coming spring 2016 most likely)

Arsenic With a Cherry On Top (coming either later 2016 or early 2017)

Ghosts of Burning Inn

#1 Into the Limelight

#2 A Taste of Fame (coming spring 2016)

The Patterns & Parallels Saga

#1 Hearts Under Ice

#2 Paper Hearts

#3 Heart of Metalia (coming Fall/Winter 2016)

Flavors of Love

#1 Sweet Love

#2 Distant Love (coming Nov 2015)

#3 Painful Love

Black Paradise Circus (Portman’s Creamery Arc)

Secrets Under the Big Top

A Pile of Bones

Down to Ashes (coming in 2016)

I’ll explain each series when I get some time. Right now, I did this mostly to help myself get organized.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: