Newsletter!

At long last, I’ve made a newsletter for my stuff. It took me a while but I finally had time to do it. Therefore, I ask for one tiny favor from whoever is out there reading this. If you can, please tell me if you’re able to subscribe to it. I swear I will not spam you with a whole ton. At most, you will probably get one or two newsletters a month. That’s about it.

http://blogspot.us11.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=5dd5db33b49b681286537a2ea&id=2c263b4e36

I’m excited to start using this!

~C

 

Leave a Reply

