New books, old books, etc.

First thing is first, we got The Roses Are Red out on kindle. I decided to change the title and go with red instead of pink. It’s a short, quick read but it’s LGBT and starring African-American women in it. In fact, I don’t think there’s a single male character in this book. At least, there’s no one that’s very important. Feel free to check it out here.

http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01BVJ23SU?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B01BVJ23SU?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

http://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B01BVJ23SU?*Version*=1&*entries*=0

 

The other thing that I managed to do was finish my fantasy novel, The Winter Key. That will probably be out sometime in early March along with TRA #3. I’m done for the month of February right now. Now that I finished The Winter Key, it’s time to go back to some older books. I have plans on wrapping up Sparks and Flames as well as going back to Perfume Party Murders and Winky’s mystery story.

There are also two new standalones coming: Love and The Line of Fire and one that’s untitled as of now. I have the characters names and that’s about it right now. I may also do another LGBT novel in the process.

 

Current works:

Sparks and Flames: 40K

Perfume Party Murders: 23K

Portman’s #5: 32K

TRA #4: 31K

Line: 3K

 

Ghosts of Burning Inn #3 is on the back burner right now as is TRA #5 and OG #3. Those are the works I’ll go back to if I get tired of my old stuff. As of now, I need a little break from writing so much. My brain is fried.

~C

 

Leave a Reply

