April is over and May is here

As the title says, we’re entering a new month.

First, I have a release date for Roses in the Sand. It will be out May 10th. It is available for pre-order now.

http://www.amazon.com/Roses-Sand-CS-Patra-ebook/dp/B01EX2HTSQ?ie=UTF8&*Version*=1&*entries*=0

I also know that The Winter Key will be re-released by Solstice Publishing on May 17th. I’ll get news on that as soon as possible.

New audiobooks are out:

A Taste of Fame (Ghosts of Burning Inn #2)

http://www.audible.com/pd/A-Taste-of-Fame-Audiobook/B01ES99EPA?ref_=a_search_c4_1_14_srTtl&qid=1461705390&sr=1-14

Heart of Metalia (Patterns & Parallels #3)

http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Heart-of-Metalia-Audiobook/B01EXK90H6/ref=a_search_c4_1_14_srTtl?qid=1462065271&sr=1-14

I also have a wedding to plan as well in the middle of all of this. My writing schedule has gone off some so I don’t know what will come out after Roses in the Sand. Most likely, it will be Flavors of Love #3. That book is nearing an end. I’ve got to get myself organized first. I will be back later with better news.

~C

Leave a Reply

