End of the month

I realize I went through an entire month and didn’t once post in my blog or make a new newsletter for June. I do apologize for that. I got married on Monday and the big wedding ceremony is in August. As a result, my writing and responsibilities have slipped down the drain. It’s so hard to keep up with stuff and I have to get ready for SASS as well.

On the plus side, I managed to get Flavors of Love #3 out. As for the rest, I have no idea when it will come out. I’m working whenever I get time and that’s hardly ever now.

Flavors of Love #3: Unpredictable Love

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01HJ2VFZ0

I promise to make a better post later. Thanks.

~C

Leave a Reply

