Some updates

I have just come home for a few days and I’m trying to get things up to date as well. I’ve had to make a few changes in the process. The anthology I was going to do may not happen because I forgot some of my stories are under contract. Instead, what I am going to do is write the prequels to TRA. It’s two novellas in a collection called The Nights After. It focuses on stuff that happened between a certain moment in the past and now. They won’t be very long stories but I want to finish them by Christmas time.

Secondly, Midnight Lessons is finally available on Amazon. I sadly can’t use the cover I got for it before but it’s finally out. Short but naughty.

https://www.amazon.com/Midnight-Lessons-CS-Patra-ebook/dp/B01M0QPXWC/ref=sr_1_3?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1473759379&sr=1-3&keywords=cs+patra#nav-subnav

Thirdly, I’ve gone back to writing Smoke and Ashes, the sequel to Sparks and Flames. I don’t know if I’ll finish this one anytime soon but I want to. Lilacs and Vanilla is slowly wrapping up. I also will wrap up Perfect Human #1 when I get back to Nebraska and to my computer. As of yet, I have no editor for The Summer Key. We’ll see about that.

Anyway, I’ll do a better job updating when I go back. Toodles.

~C

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

