Quick update

I know I just did an update yesterday but time for another one. I swear I will try not to update too fast. I should have probably waited until today to make my updates. As it is, I’ve got more definite stuff now.

New updated release dates!

A Bitter Pill to Swallow – Nov 1st

Perfect Human #1: Project 99 – Nov 8th

The Summer Key – Nov 15th

 

I swear I wasn’t trying to release everything November but it ended up being that way. I’m also planning a radio interview on Nov 16th. More details for that coming a little later down the line.

Now back to your scheduled program.

~C

Leave a Reply

