Daily Archives: November 23, 2016

A quick November update

I’m going to leave for North Carolina in two days and I’ll be heading home to spend some time for the holidays. That means I’ve been busy and writing my tail off. A few things have happened. The main thing that happened is that I completed NaNoWriMo. I had to put aside my original idea and go into something else instead. That something else turned out to be the sequel to Perfect Human. While the book itself is not complete yet, at least I’m at 50K. I will complete that when I come back home in a few weeks.

The second thing that I’ve been talking about is a figure skating romance story. I’m not entirely sure if that will be one novel or two yet. If it is two, I’m still struggling on the series name. It won’t be a long series though. I have so much on my plate that I also need to complete. The skating story is already at 20K and I won’t be surprised if it comes out next year.

Thirdly is that The Summer Key is finally out. It took some time but it’s out. It’s on sale for a few days too.

Fourth, the audiobook for Lilacs and Vanilla is also out. Check it out!

http://www.audible.com/pd/Romance/Lilacs-and-Vanilla-Audiobook/B01N2HDBKS/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_srTtl?qid=1479870382&sr=1-1

That’s about it for now. I’ll be back with more good news in the future, I hope.

~C