Short update

Well, I got the first fifteen minutes of Wrapped in Death and Chocolate’s audiobook and it sounds fab! I’m still waiting for Ghosts of Burning Inn to go into retail now. It’s been approved; now it’s just another waiting game.

I have also finished Black Paradise Circus #2 tonight. I might add bits and pieces but the book is pretty much wrapped up now. I won’t start book #3 (the conclusion) until a little later. Book 1 is still on sale on Amazon. I do recommend reading 1 before starting 2. It’s not that you’ll be lost but it’s better if you read from the beginning (I actually recommend that for pretty much everything except the Portman’s Creamery series. Those are pretty random)

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/549404

Books I’m working on now:

Flavors of Love #2: 17K

Cirque Macabre #2: 7K

Patterns & Parallels #3: 1K (just started tonight)

I’ve also got some PC books in the works but they have no real deadline right now. I think I might go back to Ghosts of Burning Inn #2 next.

If you would like a paperback from me (ignore the signing part. This is for pb’s in general), please fill out this form: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1P1Xdy17IGjCOwUs-kVXBn6yAtrspP8Q5pJfzb3XF0eE/viewform

I do need to know how much I need to have in stock. I’ll be ordering stuff in the next few days soon.

Better update later,

~C

Tagged: ,

Leave a comment